News Ticker

My First Blog Post!

x

Hi Everyone, thanks for checking out my official blog! I’m a Phily-area native and the author of Quarter Past Midnight, a soon to be release novel about a young woman who, after leaving her home for a fresh start in the big city, gets caught up in a world of sexual fantasies and desire through her mysterious and eccentric new employer.

In my blog you’ll find updates on the publishing and release of Quarter Past Midnight (by my amazing agent Jennifer Lynn and I), commentary on sexual topics in the news as well as updates on some of my own crazy adventures, including reviews of some of Philly’s hottest gentlemen’s clubs and other erotic events in the area. You can also follow me on Facebook and Twitter and please feel free to send me any questions, comments, suggestions or complaints (be nice!) through my WordPress page!

– C.J. Asher

About cjasher (915 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

