News Ticker

Working Girl Interview: Jenny Jade of The Moonlite Bunny Ranch

IMG_6430

Twitter:  @BunnyJennyJade
September 12, 2014

C.J. Asher – This is C.J. Asher with another lovely lady from The Moonlite Bunny Ranch, Jenny Jade! How old are you, Jenny?

Jenny Jade – I’m 28.

C.J. Asher – How long have you been at The Moonlite Bunny Ranch?

Jenny Jade – Since 2009.

C.J. Asher – Is this the only place you’ve been a working girl or have you worked anywhere else?

Jenny Jade – Nope, this is the one and only place. It’s the best!

C.J. Asher – How did you choose your (working girl) name?

Jenny Jade – Well my real name is “Jennifer,” so if people knew me in public and I was hanging out then they would just call me Jenny. Jade is one of my favorite stones.

C.J. Asher – How has your professional life, being a working girl, impacted your personal life?

Jenny Jade – It’s made it a lot better, actually. I can afford better cars, better houses. It’s really nice, actually.

C.J. Asher – What advice would you give to a lady who is interested in becoming a working girl?

Jenny Jade – Make sure this is something that you’re comfortable with, that something you’re comfortable doing is getting to know other people. You really need to be outgoing, you can’t be a little shy girl in a box.

C.J. Asher – What is the most stressful part of this job?

Jenny Jade – This job isn’t really stressful to me, so there really isn’t any stress for me.

C.J. Asher – Besides the sex and the money, what’s the most enjoyable part of the job?

Jenny Jade – Getting to know people! You meet people from all different walks of life here. The fact that I know 500,000 people outside of my little tiny world is great. I get to meet many people and make great friends.

C.J. Asher – Obviously you work with a bunch of lovely ladies. Between the lineups and limited number of customers that come in, I’m sure there’s a certain level of competition, you’re vying for the same dollars. How does competition impact your working relationships?

Jenny Jade – See, I’m kinda different in that way because I don’t really see everyone as competition. I know that I am not for every person in this world. I know that I’m not the girl for every guy that walks in that door and I’m completely okay with that. I don’t really see them as competition, more like friends.

C.J. Asher – What is the craziest request you’ve ever received?

Jenny Jade – A guy once wanted me to beat him up, like with a pair of boxing gloves. To me, that’s just crazy… who comes in here and wants to be BEAT UP? (laughs) Literally, that’s all he wanted me to do… I put on a pair of boxing gloves, got naked and started hitting him. To me that’s insanely crazy.

C.J. Asher – What is the best advice that you could give to a first-time customer, someone who walks through the door, not really sure what to expect, how to act, anything like that?

Jenny Jade – Be confident in yourself, know what you want, tour with a bunch of different ladies so you can understand that not all of us are the same. Don’t be scared; if you find one girl that’s just outrageously not what you want then go and talk to a bunch of different ladies and see what everyone has to offer.

C.J. Asher – What’s a typical day like at (The Moonlite Bunny) Ranch, In terms of a schedule for you personally?

Jenny Jade – I work the night shift, so I work 6:00pm to 6:00am. It’s a lot different for me than, say, someone who works from 8:00 in the morning until 8:00 at night. I don’t get started until way late in the evening. That’s perfect for me because I don’t really like light; I don’t want to be awake during the day (laughs) unless I have errands to run. I get the people who come in late at night that just want to hang out and have fun who are coming from the bar and are like “hey, let’s have a good time!” and I’m like “alright, let’s go!” I’m the girl for that (laughs).

C.J. Well, I can see that this lovely dark room would be perfect for that! Okay, last question. What made you decide to become a working girl?

Jenny Jade – Actually, I worked for a Subway restaurant and I was very, very, very bored with my life. I met Dennis (Hof) at a rock concert in Kansas City; I’m from Kansas City, Missouri. I took my top off and I threw it to him on stage and he signed it for me. A couple of days later I e-mailed him and I e-mailed the radio station, trying to get something going and I got it! I talked to (the radio show) and I talked to Dennis (Hof); we e-mailed back and forth and then we did a radio interview together when he decided he did like me and so I was on the next plane. I actually got fired from Subway, so they really suck! (laughs)

C.J. Asher – Well thank you very much, Jenny Jade!

Jenny Jade – The one and only! (laughs)

About cjasher (1164 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

