News Ticker

Adult Entertainment Calendar – Aug 12 to 25, 2015

strip
Check our weekly blog posts to find out when the hottest adult film stars will be appearing in your area as well as what other adult entertainment events are happening.  If you know of any events that should be added to this list, please leave a comment below.

Jaded Dawn – HiLiter Gentlemen’s Club (Phoenix, AZ), Thu, Aug 13 to Sat, Aug 15
Jenna Ivory – Headquarters (New York, NY), Thu, Aug 13
Pop Rock @ Boston’s House of Jazz (Greensboro, NC), Thu, Aug 13
Rope Class #7 with Belle Hip Harnesses – Sexploratorium (Philadelphia, PA), Thu, Aug 13
Bonnie Rotten – Bazookas (Kansas City, MO), Fri, Aug 14 to Sun, Aug 16
Lil Steph @ The Charming Jack Revue (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Aug 14
Sexuality after Sickness with Monicaa – Sexploratorium (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Aug 14
Shawna Lenee – Cheerleaders (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Aug 14 to Sat, Aug 15
Tali De’Mar – Creekside Cabaret (Colmar, PA), Fri, Aug 14 to Sat, Aug 15
Wildwood Tattoo Beach Bash, Fri, Aug 14 to Sun, Aug 16
Yurizan Beltran – Sapphire (New York, NY), Fri, Aug 14
Jayden Jaymes – Sapphire (New York, NY), Sat, Aug 15
A.J. Applegate – Blush Exotic (Pittsburgh, PA), Tue, Aug 18 to Sat, Aug 22
The Erotic Literary Salon – The Bohemian Absinthe Lounge (Philadelphia, PA), Tue, Aug 18
BDSM Writers Con – Double Tree by Hilton Metropolitan (New York, NY), Thu, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 23
Rasta Party – Cheerleaders (Philadelphia, PA), Thu, Aug 20
Rope Bite Munch – Sexploratorium (Philadelphia, PA), Thu, Aug 20
Abigail Mac – Club Alex’s (Stoughton, MA), Fri, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 22
Alexis Love – Sapphire (New York, NY), Fri, Aug 21
Lexi Belle – Vanity Gentlemen’s Club (Columbus, OH), Fri, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 22
Lil Steph Presents Rasputin’s Room (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Aug 21
Allie Haze – Sapphire (New York, NY), Sat, Aug 22
The Gentlemen’s Club Expo – New Orleans, Sun, Aug 23 to Wed, Aug 26
Teagan Presley, Allie Haze, Christina Aguchi & Alexis Texas – Hustler Club (New Orleans, LA), Mon, Aug 24

On The Horizon…
Catalyst Con – Burbank, CA, Fri, Sep 11 to Sun, Sep 13
Loving More 29th Annual Polyamory Retreat (Greenwich, NC), Fri, Sep 18 to Sun, Sep 20
Inked Awards – Hilton Garden Inn, Edison, NJ, Sat, Nov 14
EXXXOTICA Expo – Edison, NJ, Fri, Nov 13 to Sun, Nov 15

Please confirm dates and appearances prior to attendance.  CJAsher.com reposts event information from other websites and is not responsible for errors, omissions and/or any incorrect information or changes in event details by clubs, entertainers, promoters or other sources of event information.

About cjasher (1242 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: