News Ticker

Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar – Mar 30 to Apr 12, 2016

stripCheck out our weekly Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar to find out when the hottest feature entertainers will be appearing as well as what other sex and adult entertainment-themed events are happening around the country… and the world! If you know of any upcoming events that should be added to this list, please leave a comment below.

Gentlemen’s Club Events & Feature Entertainers
Alexis Monroe – Blush Exotic (Pittsburgh, PA), Tue, Mar 29 to Sat, Apr 2
Callie Jane – Teasers (Three Forks, MT), Thu, Mar 31 to Sat, Apr 2
Liza Mae Lust – Mansion (Newburgh, NY), Thu, Mar 31 to Sat, Apr 2
Penny Poison & Jesse Jane – Déjà Vu (Nashville, TN), Thu, Mar 31 to Sat, Apr 2
Trinity Turner – Danny’s Cabaret (Jackson, MS), Thu, Mar 31 to Sat, Apr 2
Angel Beau – Sirens (Columbus, OH), Fri, Apr 1 to Sat, Apr 2
Kendra Sunderland – Al’s Diamond Cabaret (Reading, PA), Fri, Apr 1 to Sat, Apr 2
Prinzzess – Blush Exotic (Pittsburgh, PA), Wed, Apr 5 to Sun, Apr 9
Jesse Jane – Hustler Club (New Orleans, LA), Thu, Apr 7 to Sat, Apr 9
Lisa Licious – Atlantis Gentlemen’s Club (Chicago, IL), Fri, Apr 8 to Sat, Apr 9

LGBT
LGBT Wedding Expo – Conrad Indianapolis (Indianapolis, IN), Sun, Apr 3
Girls Gone Hilarious – Gotham Comedy Club (New York, NY), Wed, Apr 6
Rainbow Book Fair – John Jay College (New York, NY), Sat, Apr 9
The Best Women’s Dance in NYC – The Copacabana (New York, NY), Sun, Apr 10
Point Honors 2016 – New York Public Library (New York, NY), Mon, Apr 11

BDSM, Fetish & Kink
BDSM Writers Con – Everett, WA, Thu, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 3
Kinky Kollege 2016 – Chicago, IL, Fri, Apr 1 to Sun, Apr 3
Colorado Leather Fest – Holiday Inn Lakewood (Denver, CO), Fri, Apr 8 to Sun, Apr 10
Organ Grinder’s Ball – House of Blues (Cleveland, OH), Sat, Apr 9

Burlesque
Bedlam Burlesque – Bedlam Bar (New York, NY), Fri, Apr 1
The Nerdlesque Festival – Le Poisson Rouge (New York, NY), Sat, Apr 2

Seminars & Educational Events
The Phoenix Forum – Tempe Mission Palms Hotel (Tempe, AZ), Thu, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 3

Other
Comedy for Gentlemen – The Republican Club (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Apr 1
Louisville Tattoo Arts Convention (Louisville, KY), Fri, Apr 1 to Sun, Apr 3
Las Vegas International Lingerie Show – Las Vegas, NV, Mon, Apr 4 to Wed, Apr 6
Kitten & Angel’s Annual Spring Fling – Hedonism II (Negril, Jamaica), Sat, Apr 9 to Sat, Apr 16

On The Horizon…
AltSexNYCConference – New York, NY, Fri, Apr 22
RuPaul’s DragCon – Los Angeles Convention Center, Sat, May 7 to Sun, May 8
LGBT Week NYC – Various Locations (New York, NY), Mon, May 16 to Fri, May 20
Latin America Adult Business Expo – Cartagena, Colombia, Mon, Jul 11 to Wed, Jul 13

Please confirm dates and appearances prior to attendance.  CJAsher.com reposts event information from other websites and is not responsible for errors, omissions and/or any incorrect information or changes in event details by clubs, entertainers, promoters or other sources of event information.

About cjasher (1034 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: