News Ticker

Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar – Apr 13 to 26, 2016

stripCheck out our weekly Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar to find out when the hottest feature entertainers will be appearing as well as what other sex and adult entertainment-themed events are happening around the country… and the world! If you know of any upcoming events that should be added to this list, please leave a comment below.

Gentlemen’s Club Events & Feature Entertainers
Brett Rossi – Fantasies (Baltimore, MD), Wed, Apr 13 to Fri, Apr 15
Joanna Angel – Hustler Club (Baltimore, MD), Thu, Apr 14 to Sat, Apr 16
Juliana Rose – Déjà Vu Showgirls (Lansing, MI), Thu, Apr 14 to Sat, Apr 16
Anikka Albrite – Tattletales (Levittown, PA), Fri, Apr 15 to Sat, Apr 16
Nikki Delano – Little Darlings (Kalamazoo, MI), Fri, Apr 15 to Sat, Apr 16
Teagan Presley – Hustler Club (Baltimore, MD), Fri, Apr 15 to Sun, Apr 17
Exotic Dancer Invitationals (West) – Platinum 84 (Denver, CO), Thu, Apr 21 to Fri, Apr 22
Kendra Sunderland – Vivid (Houston, TX), Thu, Apr 21 to Sat, Apr 23
Nikki Delano – Creekside Cabaret (Colmar, PA), Fri, Apr 22 to Sat, Apr 23
Richelle Ryan – The Cadillac Lounge (Providence, RI), Fri, Apr 22 to Sat, Apr 23

LGBT
Dining Out For Life – Various Locations, Thu, Apr 14
Young Trailblazers Award – The TimesCenter (New York, NY), Mon, Apr 25

BDSM, Fetish & Kink
International Ms. Leather – San Jose, TX, Thu, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 17
The AIS Un-Conference Event – Best Western (Columbus, OH), Fri, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 24
Beyond Leather – Fort Lauderdale, FL, Thu, Apr 28 to Sun, May 1

Burlesque
Lil Steph Presents Rasputin’s Room – 2nd Story (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Apr 15
Suicide Girls Present Blackheart Burlesque – Teragram Ballroom (Los Angeles, CA), Sat, Apr 16
Suicide Girls Present Blackheart Burlesque – The Crocodile (Seattle, WA), Fri, Apr 22

Seminars & Educational Events
How to Talk Dirty (Without Cracking Up!) – StripXpertease (New York, NY), Wed, Apr 13
The Art of the Blow Job – Babeland (New York, NY), Sat, Apr 17
AltSexNYCConference – New York, NY, Fri, Apr 22

Other
Kitten & Angel’s Annual Spring Fling – Hedonism II (Negril, Jamaica), Sat, Apr 9 to Sat, Apr 16
Baltimore Tattoo Arts Convention – Baltimore, MD, Fri, Apr 15 to Sun, Apr 17

On The Horizon…
RuPaul’s DragCon – Los Angeles Convention Center, Sat, May 7 to Sun, May 8
LGBT Week NYC – Various Locations (New York, NY), Mon, May 16 to Fri, May 20
DomCon – Los Angeles, CA, Wed, May 18 to Sun, May 22
Latin America Adult Business Expo – Cartagena, Colombia, Mon, Jul 11 to Wed, Jul 13

Please confirm dates and appearances prior to attendance.  CJAsher.com reposts event information from other websites and is not responsible for errors, omissions and/or any incorrect information or changes in event details by clubs, entertainers, promoters or other sources of event information.

About cjasher (1164 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: