News Ticker

Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar – Jun 22 to Jul 5, 2016

woman clicks on virtual keyboard. touch screen. the concept of sex toys. schedule an intimate life. gag button

Check out our weekly Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar to find out when the hottest feature entertainers will be appearing as well as what other sex and adult entertainment-themed events are happening around the country… and the world! If you know of any upcoming events that should be added to this list, please leave a comment below.

Gentlemen’s Club Events & Feature Entertainers
Jillian Janson – Blush (Pittsburgh, PA), Tue, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 25
Belly Dancer by Venus – Centerfolds (Neptune, NJ), Sat, Jul 23
Rachel Laree – Scores (Mooresville, NC), Thu, Jun 23 to Sat, Jun 25
Nikki Delano – Al’s Diamond Cabaret (Reading, PA), Thu, Jun 23 to Sat, Jun 25
Jayden Jaymes – Cheerleaders (Pittsburgh, PA), Fri, Jun 24 to Sat, Jun 25
Lylith LaVey – Sapphire (New York, NY), Fri, Jun 24
Natalia Star – Sapphire (New York, NY), Sat, Jun 25

LGBT
Dreamgirls Revue – Urban Mo’s (San Diego, CA), Wed, Jun 22
Trans Day of Action – Washington Square Park (New York, NY), Fri, Jun 24
NYC Pride 2016: TEAZE – Pier 26 (New York, NY), Sat, Jun 25

BDSM, Fetish & Kink
Dark Odyssey: Fusion – Northern Maryland, Wed, Jun 22 to Mon, Jun 27
Wristrained – Phoenix, AZ, Thu, Jun 30 to Sun, Jul 1
Atlanta Bear Fest – Courtyard Atlanta Exec. Park (Atlanta, GA), Fri, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 4
TES Fest 2016 – Piscataway, NJ, Fri, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 4

Burlesque
Lil’ Steph Presents Rasputin’s Room – Franky Bradley’s (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Jun 24
10 Years of Tease – Paramount Theatre (Austin, TX), Sat, Jun 25

Seminars & Educational Events
Foot Worship and Trampling – The Art of Female Domination (Los Angeles, CA), Wed, Jun 22
Sex for All Bodies! w/ Mandy & Sonalee – Kink Shoppe (Philadelphia, PA), Sat, Jun 25
The Art of the Blow Job – Babeland (New York, NY), Sun, Jun 26
Burlesque 101 with HoneyTree EvilEye – Sexploratorium (Phila, PA), Sun, Jun 26

Expos, Conventions & Other Gatherings
Gaelic WWW Conference – Killashee Hotel (Naas, Ireland), Tue, Jun 21 to Thu, Jun 23
XRCO Awards – OHM (Hollywood, CA), Wed, Jun 22
Erotic Explosion Lifestyle Convention – Hedonism II Resort (Negril, Jamaica), Thu, Jun 30 to Thu, Jul 7

On The Horizon…
EXXXOTICA Chicago 2016 – Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Chicago, IL), Fri, Jul 8 to Sun, Jul 10
Latin America Adult Business Expo – Cartagena, Colombia, Mon, Jul 11 to Wed, Jul 13
San Diego Pride 2016 – Marston Point, Balboa Park, Sat, Jul 16 to Sun, Jul 17
The Sex Workers Rights Movement – New Orleans, LA, Sun, Jul 10 to Fri, Jul 15
Sexual Freedom Summit – Hilton Mark Center (Alexandria, VA), Thu, Aug 4 to Sun, Aug 7

Please confirm dates and appearances prior to attendance. CJAsher.com reposts event information from other websites and is not responsible for errors, omissions and/or any incorrect information or changes in event details by clubs, entertainers, promoters or other sources of event information.

About cjasher (1114 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: