News Ticker

Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar – Jun 21 to Jul 4, 2017

woman clicks on virtual keyboard. touch screen. the concept of sex toys. schedule an intimate life. gag buttonCheck out our weekly Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar to find out when sex and adult entertainment-themed events are happening around the country… and the world! If you know of any upcoming events that should be added to this list, please leave a comment below.

Gentlemen’s Club Events & Feature Entertainers
Annika Albrite – Silk (Madison & Juneau, WI), Thu, Jun 22 and Sat, Jun 24
Chanel Preston – Al’s Diamond Cabaret (Reading, PA), Thu, Jun 22 to Sat, Jun 24
Jenna Haze – Vivid Live (Houston, TX), Thu, Jun 22 to Sat, Jun 24
Abigail Mac – Vanity Gentlemen’s Club (Columbus, OH), Fri, Jun 23 to Sat, Jun 24
Brett Rossi – Cheerleaders (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Jun 23 to Sat, Jun 24
Dillion Harper – Sapphire 60 (New York, NY), Fri, Jun 23
Anna Bell Peaks – Blush (Pittsburgh, PA), Tue, Jun 27 to Sat, Jul 1
Gianna Michaels – Sapphire 39 (New York, NY), Thu, Jun 29
Chloe Amour – Sapphire 60 (New York, NY), Fri, Jun 30
Nicole Aniston – Club Alex’s (Stoughton, MA), Fri, Jun 30 to Sat, Jul 1

LGBTQ
Bi-BQ 2017 – Mission Dolores Park (San Francisco, CA), Wed, Jun 21
Hey LGBTQ SoCal, Do You Speak Twitter (and Instagram?) – Hilton Garden Inn (Anaheim, CA), Thu, Jun 22
LGBTQ Leaders in Higher Education – Bastyr University (Seattle, WA), Fri, Jun 23 to Sun, Jun 25
Moxie – Taj II (New York, NY), Fri, Jun 23
PrideFest 2017 – Soldiers Memorial Park (St. Louis, MO), Fri, Jun 23 to Sun, Jun 25
Pier Pressure – Slate Nightclub (New York, NY) Sat, Jun 24
San Francisco Pride – San Francisco, CA, Sat, Jun 24 to Sun, Jun 25
PrideFest – Hudson Street (New York, NY), Sun, Jun 25
Chicago Pride Parade – Chicago, IL, Sun, Jun 25
Seattle Pride Parade – Seattle, WA, Sun, Jun 25

BDSM, Fetish & Kink
Dark Odyssey: Fusion – Northern Maryland, Tue, Jun 20 to Mon, Jun 26
TES Fest – Piscataway, NJ, Fri, Jun 30 to Mon, Jul 3
Atlanta Bear Fest – Atlanta, GA, Sat, Jul 1 to Tue, Jul 2

Burlesque
Effen Vesper – Vesper (Philadelphia, PA), Thu, Jun 22
Fifty Shades Ladies Night Male Revue – Wynwood Cafe (Miami, FL), Sat, Jun 24
Suicide Girls Presents Blackheart Burlesque – Teragram Ballroom (Los Angeles, CA), Sat, Jun 24
Burlesque Brunch – The Lafayette Hotel (San Diego, CA), Sun, Jun 25
Honeygasm – Franky Bradley’s (Philadelphia, PA), Sun, Jul 2

Seminars & Educational Events
How to Become Successful with Women – Craft of Charisma (New York, NY), Fri, Jun 23
Roadmap to Romance – Kink Shoppe (Philadelphia, PA), Sun, Jun 25
Hot, Healthy Humiliation – Pleasure Chest (Illinois City, IL), Wed, Jun 28
Wellness Providers’ Show and Tell – Sexploratorium (Philadelphia, PA), Wed, Jun 28

Expos, Conventions & Other Gatherings
SEXGAMES – Hedonism II (Negril, Jamaica), Sat, Jun 17 to Sat, Jun 24
A Tribute to George Michael – Franky Bradley’s (Philadelphia, PA), Thu, Jun 22
Dallas Art and Tattoo Expo – Fair Park (Dallas, TX), Fri, Jun 23 to Sun, Jun 25
EXXXOTICA Expo – Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, IL), Fri, Jun 23 to Sun, Jun 25
East Coast Derby Extravaganza 2017 – The Sportsplex (Feasterville, PA), Fri, Jun 23 to Sun, Jun 25

On The Horizon…
Adult Novelty Manufacturers Expo – Marriott (Burbank, CA), Fri, Jul 16 to Sun, Jul 18
Sexual Freedom Summit – Sheraton Pentagon (Arlington, VA), Thu, Aug 3 to Sun, Aug 6
The LGBT Expo – Jacob Javits Center (New York, NY), Sat, Sep 9 & Sun, Sep 10
Sex Expo NY – Brooklyn Expo Center (Brooklyn, NY), Sat, Sep 23 to Sun, Sep 24
EXXOTICA Expo – NJ Convention and Exposition Center (Edison, NJ), Fri, Nov 3 to Sun, Nov 5

Please confirm dates and appearances prior to attendance. Asher Global Media, LLC d/b/a CJAsher.com reposts event information from other websites and is not responsible for errors, omissions and/or any incorrect information or changes in event details by clubs, entertainers, promoters or other sources of event information.

About cjasher (1164 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: