News Ticker

Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar – Sep 20 to Oct 3, 2017

woman clicks on virtual keyboard. touch screen. the concept of sex toys. schedule an intimate life. gag button

Check out our weekly Sex & Adult Entertainment Calendar to find out when sex and adult entertainment-themed events are happening around the country… and the world! If you know of any upcoming events that should be added to this list, please leave a comment below.

Gentlemen’s Club Events & Feature Entertainers
Jennifer White – Blush (Pittsburgh, PA), Tue, Sep 19 to Sat, Sep 23
Veronica Rodriguez – Mystique (Various Locations), Wed, Sep 20 to Thu, Sep 21
Alexis Texas – Silk (Various Locations), Thu, Sep 21 to Sat, Sep 23
Jillian Janson – Hustler Club (Baltimore, MD), Thu, Sep 21 to Sat, Sep 23
Naughty Schoolgirl Lock & Key Event – Cheerleaders (Philadelphia, PA), Thu, Sep 21
Sofi Ryan – Cheerleaders (Pittsburgh, PA), Fri, Sep 22 to Sat, Sep 23
Jessa Rhodes – Sapphire 60 (New York, NY), Sat, Sep 23
Sapphire Comedy Hour – Sapphire Showroom (Las Vegas, NV), Sat, Sep 23
Kimmy Granger – Blush (Pittsburgh, PA), Tue, Sep 26 to Sat, Sep 30
Richelle Ryan – Sapphire 39 (New York, NY), Thu, Sep 28
Daisy Marie – Cheerleaders (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Sep 29 to Sat, Sep 30
Olivia Austin – Sapphire 60 (New York, NY), Fri, Sep 29

LGBTQ+
Bitchy Bingo – Lips (San Diego, CA), Wed, Sep 20
That’s What She Said – All-Female Stand-Up Comedy Show – NY Comedy Club (New York, NY), Thu, Sep 21
The Ring Thing – Landmark Century Centre Cinema (Chicago, IL), Sat, Sep 23
LGBT Wedding Expo – Holiday Inn Cleveland (Mentor, OH), Sun, Sep 24
The LGBT Career Fair – Citi Executive Conference Center (New York, NY), Thu, Sep 28

BDSM, Fetish & Kink
Mates Leather Weekend – Provincetown, MA, Thu, Sep 28 to Thu, Oct 2
ONYX Blackout – New Orleans, LA, Thu, Sep 28 to Wed, Oct 1
Naughty in L.A. – Los Angeles, CA, Sat, Sep 30 to Tue, Oct 3

Burlesque
Spice Twirls – Bedlam (New York, NY), Thu, Sep 21
Royale Retrospective: A Burlesque Battle Royale Showcase – Tabu (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Sep 22
Fifty Shades of Men Show – Wileys Comedy Club (Dayton, OH), Wed, Sep 27
Broadway Burlesque Show – Iberian Rooster (Saint Petersburg, FL), Fri, Sep 29
The Sunday Night Shuga Shaq – Funhouse Lounge (Portland, OR), Sun, Oct 1

Seminars & Educational Events
DTF: Darryl & Timaree Fun Hour – Franky Bradley’s (Philadelphia, PA), Fri, Sep 22
Building and Sustaining a Tantric Relationship – Pilates Academy (Philadelphia, PA), Sat, Sep 23
Crops, Canes and Single-Tail Whips – The Art of Female Domination (Los Angeles, CA), Wed, Sep 27
Stripper Strength: Bubble Yum Bum – StripXpertease (New York, NY), Fri, Sep 29

Expos, Conventions & Other Gatherings
Adultcon – Los Angeles Convention Center (Los Angeles, CA), Fri, Sep 22 to Sun, Sep 24
Sex Expo NY – Brooklyn Expo Center (Brooklyn, NY), Sat, Sep 23 to Sun, Sep 24
Seeking Arrangement Party – 230-Fifth Rooftop Bar (New York, NY), Fri, Sep 29

On The Horizon…
DomCon – The Astor Crowne Plaza (New Orleans, LA), Thu, Sep 5 to Sun, Sep 8
Venus Berlin – Messe Berlin GmbH (Berlin, Germany), Tue, Oct 10 to Sun, Oct 15
EXXXOTICA Expo – NJ Convention and Exposition Center (Edison, NJ), Fri, Nov 3 to Sun, Nov 5
Adult Novelty Manufacturers Expo – Marriott Burbank Airport (Burbank, CA), Mon, Jan 8 to Tue, Jan 9
XBIZ 2018 – Andaz Hotel (Los Angeles, CA), Mon, Jan 15 to Fri, Jan 19

Please confirm dates and appearances prior to attendance. Asher Global Media, LLC d/b/a CJAsher.com reposts event information from other websites and is not responsible for errors, omissions and/or any incorrect information or changes in event details by clubs, entertainers, promoters or other sources of event information.

About cjasher (1168 Articles)
C.J. Asher is a blogger on various subject matters and trending topics related to sexuality, such as prostitution, women's rights, sex trafficking and LGBT issues as well as the adult entertainment industry, having interviewed celebrities such as Dennis Hof and Joanna Angel. C.J. currently resides in Philadelphia, PA and his blog can be found at CJAsher.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: