News Ticker

Resource Directory

Sexual health word cloudCJAsher.com cares about the sexual health and safety of all of our readers. Whether you’re a professional sex worker, a member of the LGBT community or someone who has been the victim of sexual violence (or knows anyone who has been), our resource directory will provide you with a sample of national organizations who are here to provide assistance should you ever need it. Know of a group or organization that should be added to our directory? Please email us at directory@cjasher.com.

Adult Entertainment
APAC – http://www.apac-usa.com
Free Speech Coalition – http://www.freespeechcoalition.com
I.E.A.U. – http://www.entertainmentadultunion.com
XBIZ – http://www.xbiz.com

Civil Liberties and Human Rights
ACLU (American Civil Liberties Union) – https://www.aclu.org
Amnesty International – https://www.amnesty.org/en
National Coalition for Sexual Freedom – https://www.ncsfreedom.org
The Woodhull Freedom Foundation – http://www.woodhullfoundation.org

Gentlemen’s Clubs
ACE (Association of Club Executives) National – http://www.acenational.org

HIV/AIDS & Other Sexually Transmitted Diseases
AIDS.gov – https://www.aids.gov
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention – https://gettested.cdc.gov
National Coalition of STD Directors – http://www.ncsddc.org

LGBTQ Community
The Association of LGBTQ Journalists – http://www.nlgja.org
GLAAD – http://www.glaad.org
Human Rights Campaign – http://www.hrc.org
Lambda Legal – http://www.lambdalegal.org
Mazzoni Center – https://www.mazzonicenter.org
National Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce – http://www.nglcc.org
Point Foundation – http://www.pointfoundation.org
Trans LifeLine – http://www.translifeline.org
The Trevor Project – http://www.thetrevorproject.org

Sex Health & Education

AIDS Vaccine Advocacy Coalition – http://www.avac.org
The Black AIDS Institute – http://www.blackaids.org
The Center for Sexual Pleasure & Health – http://www.thecsph.org
Find My Sexpert – https://www.findmysexpert.com
Sexuality Information and Education Council – http://www.siecus.org
The Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health – http://www.sash.net

Sex Trafficking & Child Protection
ASACP (Association of Sites Advocating Child Protection) – http://www.asacp.org
COAST (Club Operators Against Sex Trafficking) – http://www.acenational.org/COAST
Department of Homeland Security – https://www.dhs.gov/topic/human-trafficking
Polaris Project – http://polarisproject.org

Sex Workers & Escorts
Erotic Service Provider Legal, Educational & Research Project – http://esplerp.org
New Jersey Red Umbrella Alliance – http://www.njrua.org
Sex Workers Outreach Project – http://www.swopusa.org

Sexual Abuse & Violence
NSVRC (National Sexual Violence Resource Center) – http://www.nsvrc.org
Project SAFE – https://projectsafephilly.org
RAINN (Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network) – https://www.rainn.org

Women’s Health & Reproductive Issues
Center for Reproductive Rights – https://www.reproductiverights.org
AccessMatters – http://accessmatters.org
National Abortion Federation – http://www.prochoice.org
Planned Parenthood – https://www.plannedparenthood.org

%d bloggers like this: